Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday July 1, 2017
Start: 8:00 am
Start: 07/01/2017 - 08:00
End: 07/04/2017 - 20:00

The School will be closed.  We will resume classes on Wed. the 5th of July

Sunday July 2, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/01/2017 - 08:00
End: 07/04/2017 - 20:00

The School will be closed.  We will resume classes on Wed. the 5th of July

Monday July 3, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/01/2017 - 08:00
End: 07/04/2017 - 20:00

The School will be closed.  We will resume classes on Wed. the 5th of July

Tuesday July 4, 2017
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 07/01/2017 - 08:00
End: 07/04/2017 - 20:00

The School will be closed.  We will resume classes on Wed. the 5th of July

Wednesday July 5, 2017
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Thursday July 6, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Friday July 7, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Saturday July 8, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Sunday July 9, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Monday July 10, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Start: 4:22 pm
Start: 07/10/2017 - 16:22
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:22
Tuesday July 11, 2017
(all day)
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

(all day)
Start: 07/10/2017 - 16:22
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:22
Wednesday July 12, 2017
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 07/05/2017 - 16:00
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

End: 8:22 pm
Start: 07/10/2017 - 16:22
End: 07/12/2017 - 20:22
Saturday July 15, 2017
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am
Monday July 17, 2017
Start: 8:26 pm
Syndicate content