Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday October 13, 2017
Start: 7:01 pm
End: 10:00 pm

Bring Your child to us and enjoy the evening with your loved spouse.
Games, Pizza and Kids Movie

Sign Up now! Limited number!

Monday October 16, 2017
Start: 5:00 pm
Saturday October 21, 2017
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

Have your Full SWAT Uniform On

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday October 28, 2017
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Wednesday November 1, 2017
Start: 8:59 am
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Thursday November 2, 2017
(all day)
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Friday November 3, 2017
(all day)
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Saturday November 4, 2017
(all day)
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Start: 10:00 am
End: 10:59 am
Sunday November 5, 2017
(all day)
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Start: 12:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm

Finish your holiday shopping early at U.S.TKD Academy/ Richardson. 

Monday November 6, 2017
(all day)
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Start: 5:00 pm
Tuesday November 7, 2017
End: 8:59 am
Start: 11/01/2017 - 08:59
End: 11/07/2017 - 08:59

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Syndicate content