Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday January 15, 2018
Start: 5:41 pm

The Deadline to Return the Test form. ($15 after this date).

Saturday January 20, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

All SWAT/ STORM members must attend session with their full Red or Blue Uniform

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.
Make sure to bring your Headgear and a stick (yellow belt and higher)
Make sure to arrive 15 minutes prior to testing.

Saturday January 27, 2018
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.
Make sure to bring your Headgear and a stick (yellow belt and higher)
Make sure to arrive 15 minutes prior to testing.

Friday February 2, 2018
Start: 2:11 am
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Saturday February 3, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

All SWAT/ STORM members must attend session with their full Red or Blue Uniform

Sunday February 4, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Monday February 5, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Tuesday February 6, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Wednesday February 7, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Thursday February 8, 2018
(all day)
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Friday February 9, 2018
End: 2:11 am
Start: 02/02/2018 - 02:11
End: 02/09/2018 - 02:11

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

Start: 7:00 pm
End: 10:00 pm

"PARENT'S NIGHT OUT!"

Monday February 12, 2018
Start: 1:00 pm

The Deadline to Return the Test form. (+$15 after this date).

Syndicate content