Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday July 12, 2018
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Friday July 13, 2018
(all day)
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Saturday July 14, 2018
(all day)
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Sunday July 15, 2018
(all day)
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Monday July 16, 2018
(all day)
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Start: 8:26 pm
Tuesday July 17, 2018
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 07/12/2018 - 16:00
End: 07/17/2018 - 20:00

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

All SWAT/ STORM members must attend session with their full Red or Blue Uniform

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Wednesday August 1, 2018
Start: 8:33 am
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Thursday August 2, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Start: 12:37 am

USTA Martial Arts Summer Break Camp 2018 United States Taekwondo Academy’ Summer break camp will provide you and your child with the chance to polish your skills, develop character, learn val

Friday August 3, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Saturday August 4, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Start: 10:00 am
End: 10:59 am
Sunday August 5, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Monday August 6, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Tuesday August 7, 2018
End: 8:33 am
Start: 08/01/2018 - 08:33
End: 08/07/2018 - 08:33

Make sure to receive your tip during this week if you meeting all tip requirement.

Thursday August 9, 2018
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

Start: 5:50 pm
Start: 08/09/2018 - 17:50
End: 08/11/2018 - 17:50

Evening classes will be put on hold, open only during summer camp hours

Friday August 10, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 17:50
End: 08/11/2018 - 17:50

Evening classes will be put on hold, open only during summer camp hours

Saturday August 11, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

End: 5:50 pm
Start: 08/09/2018 - 17:50
End: 08/11/2018 - 17:50

Evening classes will be put on hold, open only during summer camp hours

Syndicate content