Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday August 10, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 17:50
End: 08/11/2018 - 17:50

Evening classes will be put on hold, open only during summer camp hours

Saturday August 11, 2018
(all day)
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

End: 5:50 pm
Start: 08/09/2018 - 17:50
End: 08/11/2018 - 17:50

Evening classes will be put on hold, open only during summer camp hours

Sunday August 12, 2018
End: 6:00 pm
Start: 08/09/2018 - 16:00
End: 08/12/2018 - 18:00

 

Monday August 13, 2018
Start: 8:45 am

Today is The Deadline to Return the Test form.

Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 10:59 am
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:20 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday September 1, 2018
Start: 8:34 am
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:34
End: 09/03/2018 - 08:34

We will resume classes on Sept. 5th.

Start: 8:46 am
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Sunday September 2, 2018
(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:34
End: 09/03/2018 - 08:34

We will resume classes on Sept. 5th.

(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Monday September 3, 2018
End: 8:34 am
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:34
End: 09/03/2018 - 08:34

We will resume classes on Sept. 5th.

(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Tuesday September 4, 2018
(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Wednesday September 5, 2018
(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Thursday September 6, 2018
(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Friday September 7, 2018
(all day)
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Saturday September 8, 2018
End: 8:46 am
Start: 09/01/2018 - 08:46
End: 09/08/2018 - 08:46

Make sure to receive your Tip during this week if you meet all requrimets

 

Syndicate content