Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Start: 4:21 pm
Start: 02/13/2019 - 16:21
End: 02/15/2019 - 20:00

Bring a Friend to you Martial Arts class and share the experience with them.

Thursday February 14, 2019
(all day)
Start: 02/13/2019 - 16:21
End: 02/15/2019 - 20:00

Bring a Friend to you Martial Arts class and share the experience with them.

Friday February 15, 2019
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 02/13/2019 - 16:21
End: 02/15/2019 - 20:00

Bring a Friend to you Martial Arts class and share the experience with them.

Saturday February 16, 2019
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

All SWAT/ STORM members must attend session with their full Red or Blue Uniform

Tuesday February 19, 2019
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.
Make sure to bring your Headgear and a stick (yellow belt and higher)
Make sure to arrive 15 minutes prior to testing.

Saturday February 23, 2019
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.
Make sure to bring your Headgear and a stick (yellow belt and higher)
Make sure to arrive 15 minutes prior to testing.

Friday March 1, 2019
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Saturday March 2, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:00 am

All SWAT/ STORM members must attend session with their full Red or Blue Uniform

Sunday March 3, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Monday March 4, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Tuesday March 5, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Wednesday March 6, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Thursday March 7, 2019
End: 4:00 pm
Start: 03/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/07/2019 - 16:00

Make sure to receive your tip, if you meet all requirments

Friday March 8, 2019
Start: 4:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
Thursday March 14, 2019
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 03/14/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/16/2019 - 20:00

ENROLL HERE 

Start: 6:41 pm
Start: 03/14/2019 - 18:41
End: 03/16/2019 - 18:41

U.S. Taekwondo Academy will be closed on Friday evening classes and Saturday morning classes. for Spring Break, and we will resume classes on Monday the 19th

Friday March 15, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/14/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/16/2019 - 20:00

ENROLL HERE 

(all day)
Start: 03/14/2019 - 18:41
End: 03/16/2019 - 18:41

U.S. Taekwondo Academy will be closed on Friday evening classes and Saturday morning classes. for Spring Break, and we will resume classes on Monday the 19th

Syndicate content