Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday March 15, 2019
(all day)
Start: 03/14/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/16/2019 - 20:00

ENROLL HERE 

(all day)
Start: 03/14/2019 - 18:41
End: 03/16/2019 - 18:41

U.S. Taekwondo Academy will be closed on Friday evening classes and Saturday morning classes. for Spring Break, and we will resume classes on Monday the 19th

Saturday March 16, 2019
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 03/14/2019 - 16:00
End: 03/16/2019 - 20:00

ENROLL HERE 

End: 6:41 pm
Start: 03/14/2019 - 18:41
End: 03/16/2019 - 18:41

U.S. Taekwondo Academy will be closed on Friday evening classes and Saturday morning classes. for Spring Break, and we will resume classes on Monday the 19th

Monday March 18, 2019
Start: 4:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm

The Deadline to Return the Test form will be on. March 16th 08. ($15 late fee).

Tuesday March 26, 2019
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Saturday March 30, 2019
Start: 11:40 am
End: 12:30 pm

Make sure to have your full uniform clean and ready.

Monday April 1, 2019
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Tuesday April 2, 2019
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Wednesday April 3, 2019
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Thursday April 4, 2019
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Friday April 5, 2019
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Saturday April 6, 2019
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Start: 10:00 am
End: 10:58 am
Sunday April 7, 2019
End: 8:00 pm
Start: 04/01/2019 - 16:00
End: 04/07/2019 - 20:00

If you meet all Tip requirments, please make sure to receive your tip during this week

Friday April 12, 2019
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 10:00 pm

"PARENT'S NIGHT OUT!"

Syndicate content